Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

District Employees

Tifney Kempton
District Administrator
Phone: 406-787-5232 ext 101
Email: rccd17@gmail.com

NRCS Employees

Rob Bray
District Conservationist
Phone: 406-787-5232 ext. 119
Email: rob.bray@mt.usda.gov

Tim Hendricks
Civil Engineer
Phone: 406-787-5232 ext. 122
Email: tim.hendricks@mt.usda.gov

Janet Wilson
Soil Conservation Technician
Phone: 406-787-5232 ext. 118
Email: janet.wilson@mt.usda.gov

Tammy Olson
Soil Conservationist
Phone: 406-787-5232 ext. 120
Email: tammy.olson@mt.usda.gov

Tom Beck
Soil Conservationist
Phone: 406-787-5232 ext. 115
Email: tom.beck@mt.usda.gov

Kathleen Stringer
Program Support Speacialist
Phone: 406-787-5232 ext. 121
Email: kathleen.stringer@mt.usda.gov

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s